Austin Democratic Socialists of America

Leadership Committee

The Leadership Committee (or LC) is the elected executive committee of Austin DSA. Its current members for the 2019 term are:

  • Emma BL, co-chair
  • Madeline D
  • Ashkan J, secretary
  • Sarah M, membership coordinator
  • Dave P
  • Monica O
  • Ryan P
  • Seneca S
  • Nikole S
  • Kim VB, co-chair
  • Amanda W

To view meeting minutes for past LC meetings please check out the meeting minutes archive at

Their responsibilities and duties are defined in the bylaws, and to facilitate those obligations the LC has established standing rules for the chapter. To contact the LC, email leadership at austindsa dot org.